Vorstandsvorsitzender

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Joaquin Diaz

 

tl_files/bvbs/img/vorstand/diaz.jpg

Technische Hochschule Mittelhessen
Fachbereich Bauwesen
Fachgebiet Bauinformatik
Wiesenstr. 14
35390 Gießen

Tel.: +49 641 3091830
Fax.: +49 641 3092145
Mobil +49 177 765 3333
E-Mail: joaquin.diaz@bvbs.de

Stellv. Vorstandsvorsitzender

Martin Schuff

 

 

tl_files/bvbs/img/vorstand/schuff.jpg

BECHMANN GmbH
Gögginger Straße 105a
86199  Augsburg

 

Tel.: +49 821 25 75 90
Fax: +49 821 25 75 99
Mobil: +49 171 8811389
E-Mail: m.schuff@bechmann.de

Geschäftsführung:

Michael Fritz

 

tl_files/bvbs/img/vorstand/fritz.jpg Geschäftsstelle:
BVBS - Bundesverband Bausoftware e.V.
Schwarzer Weg 16 
29227 Celle

Tel.: +49 5141 9933050
Fax: +49 5141 9933051
E-Mail: michael.fritz@bvbs.de

Vorstandsmitglied

Dipl.-Ing. Gerald Bax

 

tl_files/bvbs/img/vorstand/box.jpg

Label Software Gerald Bax GmbH
Mühlenstr. 31
33607 Bielefeld

Tel.: +49 521 5241960
Fax : +49 521 137680
E-Mail:gerald.bax@label-software.de

Vorstandsmitglied

Dietmar Bernert


Trimble Germany GmbH
Am Prime Park 11
65479 Raunheim

Tel.: 08094 231011

E-Mail: Dietmar.Bernert@Trimble.com

 

Vorstandsmitglied

Dr. Krisztian Hegedüs


Autodesk GmbH
Aidenbachstr. 56
81379 München

Tel.: +49 17620820196

E-Mail: Krisztian.Hegedus@autodesk.com

Vorstandsmitglied

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Moser

tl_files/bvbs/img/vorstand/moser.jpg


Moser GmbH & Co. KG
Hauptstr. 50
52139 Würselen/ Aachen 


Tel.: +49 2405 4711

Fax: +49 2405 471471

E-Mail: Matthias.Moser@moser.de 


Vorstandsmitglied

Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Reischböck

 

tl_files/bvbs/img/vorstand/reischboeck.jpg
BIMobject Germany
Tel.: +49 172 830 1610
E-Mail: johannes@bimobject.com

Vorstandsmitglied

Dipl. Ing. Wilhelm Veenhuis

 

tl_files/bvbs/img/vorstand/willi-hochf.jpg
MWM Software & Beratung GmbH
Combahnstr. 43
53225 Bonn

Tel.: +49 228 400680
Fax: +49 228 4006843
E-Mail: wv@mwm.de